The Shins – “Simple Song”

Off the record “Port of Morrow”:


The Band: James Mercer, Richard Swift, Jessica Dobson, Joe Plummer, Yuuki Matthews
The Kids: Niko Jacobson, Natalie Shershaw, Anthony Chow, Lea Claire Zawada, Emma Smith
Mother: Tonetta Weaver
Jessica’s Husband: Nich Ealy-Elder
Girl Next Door: Emily Matthews

Prod Co: PrettyBird
EP: Candice Ouaknine Dragonas
Producer: Jonathan Wang
DP: Larkin Seiple
Production Designer: Jason Kisvarday

Property of Columbia Records

(Visited 87 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *